Cloud Spotting

narwhal bear cloud

narwhal bear cloud

A few days ago, my wife and I were out for an evening walk and came upon a distinctive cloud.  I immediately reported that it looked like a Narwhal with a Disney Gummi Bear riding it.  She said she could see what I was talking about, but she was probably just being nice to me.  I felt compelled to take a picture and try drawing what I saw, which is below.  I’ll consider this a glimpse into how my brain works.

narwhal bear

narwhal bear

I also made a little GIF of the steps between the two.  Doodled in Krita on my Surface Go 2.

narwhal bear steps

narwhal bear steps

Categories: doodle, how, pictures | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.