Squirrel Samurai

squirrel samurai

squirrel samurai

Part of getting down with school was the realization that I had some free time, and the scary prospect of what to do with it. So I found myself on a lengthy plane trip and decided to just start doodling something. I’m not sure how I arrived at this subject matter (actually started as a loosely sketched squirrel knight), but I was happy with how it finally came out. I was nice to draw something silly without any deadlines or expectations! I also had no references during the flight so please don’t be upset or offended if this doodle is riddled with inaccuracies of true historical squirrel armor.

Doodled in Krita on my Surface Go 2

Categories: doodle | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.