Mandalorian – Take your kid to work

Take your kid to work day!

Greetings internet! I haven’t posted in a good long while because I decided to go back to school (while still working full-time) and have been devoting almost all my non-family time to that. I do have a list of projects and doodles I’ve snuck in along the way that I’ll get around to posting at some point, but not today.

Yesterday season 2 of “The Mandalorian” came out on Disney plus and the first episode was a great return to this awesome show. I had draw this little “Take your kid to work” gag a few days ago, so I thought I would post it. Hopefully I might get it colored in the next few days and can post that too.

Stay safe out there everyone! It doesn’t seem like we are collectively doing very well at listening to each other, or being considerate and compassionate towards others these days. I hope that is a trend we as a whole people can start changing for the better.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Blog at WordPress.com.