Disassembling My Workshop

putting away workshop

putting away workshop

I feel like I often have difficulty explaining to people that it’s not always a simple thing to walk out into the garage and start working on a project.  Most of my tools are stashed away so we can use the garage to park our cars whenever possible.  I thought as I was packing it all away tonight, I would capture the Tetris/Jenga in pictures.  The rule of thumb seems to be the only tool I need is the one with the most stuff on top of it.

The workbench is the one I made here, here, and here.

Categories: pictures | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Disassembling My Workshop

  1. I know what you mean. I must spend half my shop time setting up or putting away.

    • vonholdt

      This was partially inspired by your shop clean-up post from the other day. I’ve had a few long-weekends lately that turned into messy garage weeks.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.