Stained Glass Cross

Stained Glass Cross

Stained Glass Cross

I have not been doing a very good job of posting lately, so I have a bunch of my Sunday bulletin doodles piled up in the sketchbook.  This was my attempt to start working on a faux stained glass wallpaper for our church’s projection screen.  Our old chapel had an amazing stained glass window above the baptistry, right in the center of the back wall.  Our new building is lacking a little of this character so I’m gonna see if I can change that.

I pulled this sketch into Inkscape where I cleaned it up and then separated all the individual panes.  Now for some coloring and photo lighting effects.

Categories: bulletin, doodle | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

