Wooden Scrap Outlines

A few months ago I ran into the amazing work of Dolan Geimer on etsy or somewhere, and wanted to create something smaller but in that vein for my wife.  With the help of my good friend Kevin, I’ve been amassing a collection of wooden scraps to make this possible.  I just need to sand off some wood putty and finish painting the outside.

This was way easier now that I have a miter saw.  I’m going to have to start keeping track of how many I’ve got out in the garage (9).  I’m not counting my rotary tool and my router.

  • table saw
  • miter saw
  • band saw
  • scroll saw
  • circular saw
  • spiral cut saw (had forever)
  • jig saw (had even longer)
  • mini-hack saw
  • coping saw
Categories: crafty, how, pictures | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

