Making a D20 – Twenty-Sided Die

d20 cut

d20 cut

After I started making all my different sized and shaped widgets, someone challenged me to try making a D20 (twenty sided die).  I present my first, full-sized (3.5″), solid wood, D20.  I’ve made the same shape from paper before but had to cut out a little rough wooden prototype a few weeks back to figure this one out.  Turns out, 42 really is the answer!  Not sure how I’ll number or finish it?

Categories: crafty, how, pictures | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Making a D20 – Twenty-Sided Die

  1. Rob.V

    This is awesome! I’d love to know how you got that far and what came of it.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

