Christmas Crafts

christmas crafts

Christmas crafts

To finish up the year, I thought I’d post a few different projects I’ve been unable to put up lately.

For a Christmas gift this year, I made my wife a do-dad to hold all her scarfs in the closet with some re-purposed drawer pulls.  I also made this little cedar heart as an ornament and put it in her stocking.

I also seem to be the neighborhood wooden armorer.  One of the boy’s friends drew up a sword from a tv show and asked me to cut it out for him.  I believe he’s going to keep masking it off and paint it.

bleach sword

bleach sword

Categories: crafty, pictures, requests | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

