Cardboard Adventures

cardboard aftermath

cardboard aftermath

This weekend I spent a good chunk of time in the garage cutting up cardboard.  Turns out my youngest had signed me up to create a camel costume and some throne set pieces for his school Christmas concert.  I lost a lot of good cardboard this weekend out of the stockpile, but he should be squared away for his concert.

I also finally got to try out the platform/box I made to bring my tablesaw up to the same height as my (absurdly tall) workbench.  Next thing to make is a sled…

table saw box

Categories: crafty, pictures | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

