Classroom doodles

thingamawhatsit

thingamawhat’sit

I have the pleasure of taking a class this week and next, so I thought I’d post a few things I made on the breaks.  The auto-static hydro-maculate thingamawhat’sit above was the result of me starting inkscape at lunch and just putting some shapes together.  I’ll probably keep working/adding to it through the next week to see what it turns out like.

On the first day of class there was some random reference to a “dude sitting at home in a snuggy,” which I was compelled to draw on the whiteboard the next morning before class…  Whiteboard markers are hard.

whiteboard snuggy

whiteboard snuggy

Categories: doodle, pictures | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

