Designing a Workbench

workbench sketch

workbench sketch

I’ve been wanting to make a workbench for the garage for quite a while now, so tomorrow it’s gonna happen!  I sketched out some ideas for measurements and will hit the hardware store in the morning.  The biggest issue with our garage is I don’t want to permanently take up a lot of space, so it’s designed to come apart and store in parts.  I should be able to easily take it to job sites as well if I ever needed to…

workbench plans

workbench plans

Categories: crafty, doodle | Tags: , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Designing a Workbench

  1. Pingback: Disassembling My Workshop | vonholdt

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

