Super Crafty Weekend

mountain paper sign

mountain paper sign

This is the latest background I’ve been working on for my custom named paper signs. I already have a farm and city one, and they will all eventually land in my etsy store.  This weekend was super crafty since I got this mostly done, and also knocked out two other things.

elevator panel decal

elevator panel decal

This was a vinyl wall decal I made for a friends little guy who is all about elevators.  I figured he could put it on the wall inside his door and have a blast.  Will probably be selling these in my etsy store.

UPDATE: I’m selling these on my etsy store here!

etched tile

etched tile

This was playing around with some etching paste on a 3″x6″ glass tile.  I really liked how it came out, just not sure what I would do with it.

 

Categories: crafty, doodle, pictures | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

