Drafting Table

Drafting Table

My dad let me steal his ’68 Hamilton drafting table when we were home for vacation.  I finally got it all set up, put a fresh Alvin Vyco cover on it, and built a leaning shelf to go behind to hold up me tv/monitor and art supplies.  Just waiting on the awesome tractor seat stool I ordered to put the icing on the cake.  In the picture I have my Ubuntu PC with my Intuos4 tablet  and  intend to do much future doodling from that spot!  I’ve been very jealous in the past of people with creative spaces, and now I have one of my own!

Categories: how, pictures | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

